FAKULTAS TEKNOLOGI INDUSTRI PERTANIAN

UNIVERSITAS PADJADJARAN

STAF PENGAJAR

DEPARTEMEN
TEKNIK PERTANIAN DAN BIOSISTEM

NoNIPNamaEmailPublikasi
1194806232018094001Prof. Dr. Ir. Nurpilihan Bafdal, M.Scnurpilihanbafdal@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
2195602181984031002Prof. Ir. Chay Asdak, M.Sc, Ph.Dcasdak@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
4195903111988031001Dr. Ir. Lukito Hasta Pratopo, M.Sclukito.hasta@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
5196207211987011001Ir. Mimin Muhaemin, M.Eng, Ph.D.m.muhaemin@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
6196705141994031002Dr. Ir. Edy Suryadi, M.T.e.suryadi@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
7196710141993032004Dr. Ir. Sarifah Nurjanah, M.App.Sc.sarifah@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
8196910292001121001Dr. Dwi Rustam Kendarto, S.Si., MTdwi.r.kendarto@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
9197002181996011001Handarto, S.TP., M.Agr, Ph.Dhandarto@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
11197211092016044001Dr. S. Rosalinda, ST., MT.rosalinda.chandrady@yahoo.co.idScholar / SINTA
12197308162001121005Muhammad Saukat, S.TP., M.T.msaukat@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
10197404182006041001Dr. Boy Macklin Pareira Prawiranegara,S.T., M.Si.boy.macklin@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
11197606022006041003Wahyu Kristian Sugandi,S.TP., M.Si.wahyu.sugandi@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
12197806242005012001Dr. Sophia Dwiratna Nur Perwitasari, S.TP., MT.sophia.dwiratna@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
13198006202006041003Asep Yusuf, S.TP., MT.asep.yusuf@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
14198104212008121004Kharistya Amaru,S.TP., M.T., Ph.Dkharistya@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
15198211052014041003Ahmad Thoriq, S.TP., M.Sithoriq@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
16198307252006042001Asri Widyasanti, S.TP., M.Engasri.widyasanti@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
17198903092015041004Rizky Mulya Sampurno, S.TP., M.Scrizky.mulya@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
18198911162015042002Drupadi Ciptaningtyas,S.TP., M.Si., Ph.Ddrupadi.ciptaningtyas@gmail.comScholar / SINTA
19198801022019032014Yogina Lestari Ayu S., ST., MTyogina.ayu@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
203204085801920009Nurul Ainina, S.TP., M.Scnurul.ainina@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
21199309302020121017Dr. Muhammad Achirul Nanda, S.TP.m.achirul@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
223216095010930001Dwi Rahayu, S.TP., M.Scd.rahayu@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA

DEPARTEMEN
TEKNOLOGI INDUSTRI PANGAN

NoNIPNamaEmailPublikasi
1195506271984032002Dr. Ir. Een Sukarminah,M.Sie.sukarminah@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
2195803041984032001Dr. Ir. Sumanti Debby Moody,M.Si.debby@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
3196107241988011001Dr. Ir. Mohamad Djali,MS.djali@unpad.ac.id, agusdjali@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
4196407091999031001Drs. Zaida,M.Si.zd_zaida@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
5196710101994032001Dr. Ir. Tensiska,M.Si.tensiska_agam@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
6197109201998032002Dr. Tita Rialita,S.Si., M.Sitita.rialita@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
7197407162008121001Dr. Mahani,SP., M.Simyhanoeng@yahoo.co.idScholar / SINTA
8197503112008011009Yana Cahyana,S.TP., DEA., Ph.D.y.cahyana@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
9197606022000031003Bambang Nurhadi,STP., MSc., PhDBnur_hadi@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
10197611162008122002Tri Yuliana,S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.yulia_biotech@yahoo.co.idScholar / SINTA
11197701042001122001Dr. Souvia Rahimah,S.TP., M.Sc.souvia@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
12197705172008012019Siti Nurhasanah,S.TP., M.Si.nooriehasanah@yahoo.co.idScholar / SINTA
13197709102016044001Elazmanawati Lembong,STP., M.Si.elazmanawati.lembong@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
14197803022003121002Robi Andoyo,S.TP., M.Sc., Ph.D.r.andoyo@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
15197803312008012013Dr. Fitry Filianty,S.TP., M.Si.ffilianti31@yahoo.co.ukScholar / SINTA
16197809152012122002Endah Wulandari,S.T.P., M.Siendah.wulandari@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
17197908132016044001In-In Hanidah,STP., M.Si.inin@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
18197909172014042001Heni Radiani Arifin,S.T.P., M.P.heni.radiani@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
19198202132008121003Dr. Edy Subroto, S.TP., M.Pedy_vanders@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
20198203272006042002Herlina Marta,S.TP., M.Si.herlina.marta@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
21198207082008121002Dr. Rossi Indiarto,S.TP., M.P.rossi.indiarto@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
22198207252008122005Indira Lanti Kayaputri,S.Pt., M.Si.indira.lanti@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
23198208232008122001Fetriyuna,S.TP., M.Si.fetriyuna@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
24198409202012121002Nandi Sukri,S.Pi., M.Sinandi@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
25198410202014041001Dr. Gemilang Lara Utama Saripudin,S.Pt., M.I.L.g.l.utama@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
26198804302018093001Syamsul Huda,S.TP., M.Si.syamsul.huda@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
27198805042015042001Dian Kurniati,S.Si., M.Sc.diankurniati05@yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
28199007062018094001Vira Putri Yarlina,S.T.P., M.Si.viraputri2yahoo.comScholar / SINTA
29198412202019031002Dr. Aldila Din Pangawikan, S.TP., M.Scpangawikan@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA

DEPARTEMEN
TEKNOLOGI INDUSTRI PERTANIAN

NoNIPNamaemailPublikasi
1196210191989021001Ir. Totok Pujianto,MSIE.totok.pujianto@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
2196301201987011001Prof. Dr. Ir. H. Roni Kastaman,MSIEroni.kastaman@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
3197803122006042001Dr. Efri Mardawati,S.TP., MTefri.mardawati@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
4197809212006041003Irfan Ardiansah,S.TP., M.T.irfan@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
5198005092006041002Dr. Dwi Purnomo,STP., M.T.dwi.purnomo@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
6198302222012121002Anas Bunyamin,S.TP., M.Sianasbunyamin@gmail.comScholar / SINTA
7198606262012122001Devi Maulida Rahmah,S.T.P., M.Tdevi.maulida.rahmah@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
8198901122012122001Selly Harnesa Putri,S.TP., M.Pselly.h.putri@unpad.ac.idScholar / SINTA
9199112192018094001Budi Mandra Harahap,S.T.P., MT.budimandraharahap@yahoo.co.idScholar / SINTA
10Desi Nurliasari, STP., M.TScholar / SINTA
11Faisal Syahmurman, ST., MMScholar / SINTA
12Dr. Anting Wulandari, STP, M.Si.Scholar / SINTA
13Koko Iwan Agus Kurniawan, STP., M.Sc.Scholar / SINTA